Württemberger Hof

 

Europa-Park

Europa-Park, Rust: whether it's Iceland, France, Russia or Austria – 13 European themed areas with architecture, catering and vegetation typical of that country convey a holiday feeling. The wooden "WODAN – Timburcoaster" and the catapult "blue fire Megacoaster powered by GAZPROM" entice you to Iceland. Adrenaline junkies really get their money's worth in France too. The landmark of France's themed area is the dark "Eurosat" roller coaster that sends guests on a supersonic trip through space. You get a real thrill on "Silver Star", which is one of Europe's highest roller coasters at 73 metres. You can cool down in Austria with a trip on the "Tyrolean wild water ride".


Besides numerous attractions, entertainment is also provided by 250 international artists who dance, perform magic tricks, sing and juggle their way into the hearts of the Europa-Park visitors. Sparks fly with pirouettes, jumps and somersaults on sharp blades in the new production of the "Surpr'Ice in the Jungle" ice show. Top artistic performances, comedy and dance can be seen in the "Rapsodia Italiana" variety show and "Waterloo reloaded" awaits visitors at the Globe Theatre in the English themed area from 26 April 2014, which is an exciting story about the greatest Swedish export hit "ABBA". Visitors experience a Brazilian love of life and plenty of rhythm on the open-air stage in the Italian themed area. Here the Euromaus invites you to her new show "La Copa del Mundo – the Euromaus in Brazil".

 

Recreational fun at any time of the year

The concept of the seasons has proved itself over more than ten years at Europa-Park. Spring is all about new things, in the summer refreshing water attractions promise an adventurous cooling off.
160,000 pumpkins immerse the park in bright orange in the autumn. Sombre figures provide visitors with scary moments at Halloween. For the winter opening Europe's most popular theme park transforms into a gigantic winter wonderland with thousands of Christmas trees, lights, wintry attractions and a festive show programme.

 

Events, parties and more

Numerous special events are on the programme throughout the year at Europa-Park. Highlights on the 2014 events calendar include live broadcasts of the successful "Immer wieder sonntags" format from 15 June, the great "Summer night party with 24 hour opening" on 26 July or the Radio Regenbogen mega party "Music@Park" on 9 August. Hard-nosed horror fans can experience their very own horror film at the "Horror Nights" from 26 September to 1 November. Inquisitive children and families should not miss out on the "Science Days" from 16 to 18 October.

 

 

 

 

 

Contact:

Europa-Park-Straße 2
77977 Rust bei Freiburg

Tel.: +49 (0)7822 77-6688

 





Tripsdrill theme park

Tripsdrill theme park

Tripsdrill theme park, Cleebronn: Whether it's lofty heights or wet fun log flume rides, visitors can enjoy more than 100 original attractions at Tripsdrill theme park near Stuttgart.

Learn more
Europa-Park

Europa-Park

Europa-Park, Rust: whether it's Iceland, France, Russia or Austria – 13 European themed areas with architecture, catering and vegetation typical of that country convey a holiday feeling.

Learn more

Württemberger Hof
Aussenansicht Blaue Stunde Arrangement Hochzeit Arrangement Hochzeit Junior Suite 2 Öhringen Junior Suite 3 Rezeption Begrüssung

 

Europapark

Europapark, Rust: Ob Island, Frankreich, Russland oder Österreich – 13 europäische Themenbereiche mit landestypischer Architektur, Gastronomie und Vegetation vermitteln Urlaubsflair. In Island locken die Holzachterbahn „WODAN – Timburcoaster“ und die Katapult-Achterbahn „blue fire Megacoaster powered by GAZPROM“. Auch in Frankreich kommen Adrenalinbegeisterte voll auf ihre Kosten. Das Wahrzeichen des Französischen Themenbereichs, die Dunkel-Achterbahn „Eurosat“, schickt die Gäste auf eine rasante Fahrt durchs Weltall. Nervenkitzel kommt beim „Silver Star“ auf, der mit 73 Metern Höhe eine der höchsten Achterbahnen Europas ist. Abkühlung wartet in Österreich bei einer Fahrt mit der „Tiroler Wildwasserbahn“.


Für Unterhaltung sorgen neben den zahlreichen Attraktionen 250 internationale Künstler, die sich in die Herzen der Europa-Park Besucher tanzen, zaubern, singen und jonglieren. Mit Pirouetten, Sprüngen und Salti geht es auf scharfen Kufen in der neu inszenierten Eis-Show „Surpr’Ice in the Jungle“ heiß her. Artistische Höchstleistungen, Comedy und Tanz sind in der Varieté-Show „Rapsodia Italiana“ zu sehen und im Globe Theater im Englischen Themenbereich erwartet die Besucher ab dem 26. April 2014 mit „Waterloo reloaded“ eine aufregende Geschichte rund um den größten schwedischen Exportschlager, „ABBA“. Brasilianische Lebensfreude und viel Rhythmus erleben die Besucher auf der Freilichtbühne im Italienischen Themenbereich. Hier lädt die Euromaus zu ihrer neuen Show „La Copa del Mundo – Die Euromaus in Brasilien“ ein.

 

Freizeitspaß zu jeder Jahreszeit

Das Konzept der Jahreszeiten hat sich im Europa-Park seit mehr als zehn Jahren bewährt. Das Frühjahr steht ganz im Zeichen der Neuheiten, im Sommer versprechen spritzige Wasserattraktionen abenteuerliche Abkühlung.
160.000 Kürbisse tauchen den Park im Herbst in leuchtendes Orange. Düstere Gestalten bescheren den Besuchern schaurige Momente zu Halloween. Zur Winteröffnung verwandelt sich Europas beliebtester Freizeitpark in ein gigantisches Winterwunderland mit Tausenden von Christbäumen, Lichterketten, winterlichen Attraktionen und weihnachtlichem Showprogramm.

 

Events, Parties und mehr

Das ganze Jahr hindurch stehen im Europa-Park zahlreiche Sonderveranstaltungen auf dem Programm. Zu den Highlights im Veranstaltungskalender 2014 gehören die Live-Sendungen des Erfolgsformats „Immer wieder sonntags“ ab dem 15. Juni, die große „Sommernachtsparty mit 24-Uhr-Öffnung“ am 26. Juli oder die Radio Regenbogen Mega-Party „Music@Park“ am 09. August. Bei den „Horror Nights“ vom 26. September bis zum 1. November können hartgesottene Gruselfans ihren eigenen Horrorfilm erleben. Wissbegierige Kinder und Familien sollten sich die „Science Days“ vom 16. bis zum 18. Oktober nicht entgehen lassen.

 

Kontakt:

Europa-Park-Straße 2
77977 Rust bei Freiburg

Tel.: 07822 77-6688





Erlebnisspark Tripsdrill

Erlebnisspark Tripsdrill

Erlebnispark Tripsdrill, Cleebronn: Ob luftige Höhen oder feucht-fröhliche Wasserschussfahrten – im Erlebnispark Tripsdrill bei Stuttgart erfreuen sich die Besucher an über 100 ...

Mehr erfahren
Europapark

Europapark

Ob Island, Frankreich, Russland oder Österreich – 13 europäische Themenbereiche mit landestypischer Architektur, Gastronomie und Vegetation vermitteln Urlaubsflair. In Island locken ...

Mehr erfahren