Württemberger Hof

 

Tripsdrill theme park

Tripsdrill theme park, Cleebronn: Whether it's lofty heights or wet fun log flume rides, visitors can enjoy more than 100 original attractions at Tripsdrill theme park near Stuttgart. Besides "Karacho", the spectacular catapult roller coaster and the new "Gaudi-Viertel" indoor playground, there are a whole load of other attractions for the whole family. Wild fun is also guaranteed in the wildlife park. The nature resort is offering accommodation close to nature with savings for the theme park's 85th anniversary.

 

Baden-Württemberg attracts visitors with numerous day trip destinations surrounded by blossoming nature. These also include the Tripsdrill theme park near Stuttgart, a traditional and at the same time modern recreational park with all kinds of unique activities on offer. Here visitors can experience more than 100 original attractions on the theme "Swabia in the year 1880". These also include Tripsdrill's latest hit: the "Karacho" catapult roller coaster. It's not just the acceleration from 0 to 100km/h in 1.6 seconds that guarantees a real buzz but the 4 loops and rides in the dark provide the perfect adrenaline rush too. Anyone who needs a bit of cooling off afterwards can freshen up with a log flume ride or rafting tour. Swabian specialities ensure you don't go hungry. Just a scoop of ice cream for dessert and then the journey of discovery continues on wild roller coasters, leisurely rides as well as exhibitions and museums. As a family-friendly theme park, Tripsdrill also offers lots of attractions for young children. For example, the new "Gaudi-Viertel" indoor playground with children's drop tower. A variety-packed day therefore awaits visitors to Tripsdrill, where the perfect thing is on offer for both adults and children. By the way: the park not only impresses with an attractive range of activities but Tripsdrill also tops the ranking lists for value for money in the theme park sector in Germany.

 

Anyone who loves flora and fauna will really get their money's worth in the wildlife park with its roughly 40 species of animals. A walk leads through the outdoor enclosures with fallow and sika deer, past Arctic wolves, lynx, bears & co. to the falconry with its impressive birds of prey. Highlights that take place every day, except Fridays, are the feeding round with the gamekeepers at 2.30 p.m. and the flying demonstrations on the falconry stands at 11.30 a.m. and 3.30 p.m. An adventure playground with climbing forest, forest adventure path and barefoot path perfectly round off the varied range of activities on offer for families surrounded by nature.

 

A visit to Tripsdrill can be combined superbly with a short break. There is original accommodation available right in front of the wildlife paradise at the nature resort. Childhood dreams come true staying in one of the first-class furnished tree houses for up to 6 people. With their own washing facilities and a cosy terrace they offer you the comfort of a hotel at lofty heights. Up to 5 sleepy heads can stay overnight in the 20 comfortable shepherd's wagons. Their furnishing includes a small corner seating arrangement with flatscreen TV as well as a fridge, washing facilities and heating. Shared showers and toilets are available in a modern bathhouse. There is an exclusive offer for smart savers at the nature resort on the occasion of the theme park's 85th anniversary: 2 adults stay overnight in a shepherd's wagon and the night is free for up to 3 children! This offer is valid until 1 November 2014, with the exception of the summer holidays (31.07 – 13.09) in Baden-Württemberg.

 

Opening hours and prices

The Tripsdrill theme park and wildlife park are open until 2 November 2014 every day from 9.00 a.m. to 6.00 p.m. Entry prices are €23.00 for children (4 – 11 years old) and senior citizens (aged 60 or older) and €27.00 for adults and young people aged 12 or older. The wildlife park is included in this but can also be booked separately: children then pay €7.50 and adults pay €9.50. Practical: there are more than 4,000 free parking spaces right in front of the entrance.

 

Contact:

Tripsdrill theme park

D – 74389 Cleebronn

Tel. +49 – 7135 / 99 99

Email: info@tripsdrill.de

www.tripsdrill.de

 

 





Tripsdrill theme park

Tripsdrill theme park

Tripsdrill theme park, Cleebronn: Whether it's lofty heights or wet fun log flume rides, visitors can enjoy more than 100 original attractions at Tripsdrill theme park near Stuttgart.

Learn more
Europa-Park

Europa-Park

Europa-Park, Rust: whether it's Iceland, France, Russia or Austria – 13 European themed areas with architecture, catering and vegetation typical of that country convey a holiday feeling.

Learn more

Württemberger Hof
Aussenansicht Blaue Stunde Arrangement Hochzeit Arrangement Hochzeit Junior Suite 2 Öhringen Junior Suite 3 Rezeption Begrüssung

 

Erlebnisspark Tripsdrill

Erlebnispark Tripsdrill, Cleebronn: Ob luftige Höhen oder feucht-fröhliche Wasserschussfahrten – im Erlebnispark Tripsdrill bei Stuttgart erfreuen sich die Besucher an über 100 originellen Attraktionen. Neben „Karacho“, der spektakulären Katapult-Achterbahn, und dem neuen Allwetter-Spielebereich „Gaudi-Viertel“, gibt es noch viele weitere Aktivitäten für die ganze Familie. Tierisch viel Spaß ist auch im dazugehörigen Wildparadies garantiert. Naturnahe Übernachtungsmöglichkeiten bietet das Natur-Resort mit Sparangebot zum 85. Jubiläum des Erlebnisparks.

 

Baden-Württemberg lockt mit zahlreichen Ausflugszielen inmitten blühender Natur. Unter ihnen auch der Erlebnispark Tripsdrill nahe Stuttgart - ein traditionsreicher und zugleich moderner Freizeitpark mit allerhand einzigartigen Angeboten. Hier können die Besucher über 100 originelle Attraktionen mit dem Thema „Schwaben anno 1880“ erleben. Dazu zählt auch Tripsdrill’s neuester Hit: die Katapult-Achterbahn „Karacho“. Nicht nur die Beschleunigung von 0 auf 100 km/h in nur 1,6 Sekunden garantiert ordentlichen Nervenkitzel – 4 Überschläge und Dunkelfahrten machen den Adrenalinkick perfekt. Wer danach ein wenig Abkühlung braucht, kann sich bei einer Wasserschussfahrt oder Rafting-Tour erfrischen. Schwäbische Spezialitäten sorgen für das leibliche Wohl. Als Dessert noch eine Kugel Eis – und schon führt die Entdeckungsreise weiter zu wilden Achterbahnen, gemütlichen Rundfahrten sowie Ausstellungen und Museen. Als familienfreundlicher Freizeitpark bietet Tripsdrill auch viele Attraktionen für die Kleinsten. Beispielsweise den neuen Allwetter-Spielebereich „Gaudi-Viertel“ mit Kinderfreifallturm. Ein abwechslungsreicher Tag erwartet die Besucher in Tripsdrill also, bei dem für Groß und Klein das Richtige dabei ist. Übrigens: Der Park überzeugt nicht nur mit einem attraktiven Angebot – in Punkto Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis führt Tripsdrill die Freizeitparkbranche in Deutschland an.

 

Wer Flora und Fauna liebt, kommt im dazugehörigen Wildparadies mit seinen rund 40 Tierarten voll auf seine Kosten. Ein Spaziergang führt durch Freigehege mit Dam- und Sikawild, vorbei an Polarwolf, Luchs, Bär & Co bis hin zur Falknerei mit ihren eindrucksvollen Greifvögeln. Täglich – außer freitags – stattfindende Höhepunkte sind die Fütterungsrunde mit dem Wildhüter um 14.30 Uhr und die Flugvorführungen auf der Falknertribüne um 11.30 und 15.30 Uhr. Ein Abenteuerspielplatz mit Kletterwald, Walderlebnis-Pfad und Barfußpfad runden das bunte Familienangebot inmitten der Natur ab.

 

Der Tripsdrill-Besuch lässt sich prima mit einem Kurzurlaub verbinden. Originelle Übernachtungsmöglichkeiten stehen im Natur-Resort direkt vor dem Wildparadies bereit. Kindheitsträume werden wahr bei einer Übernachtung in einem der hochwertig ausgestatteten Baumhäuser für bis zu 6 Personen. Mit eigenem Sanitärbereich und einer gemütlichen Terrasse, bieten sie Hotelkomfort in luftigen Höhen. In den 20 komfortablen Schäferwagen können bis zu 5 Schlafmützen übernachten. Zur Ausstattung gehören eine kleine Sitzecke mit Flachbild-TV sowie Kühlschrank, Waschgelegenheit und Heizung. Duschen und WCs stehen in einem modernen Badehaus zentral zur Verfügung. Zum 85-jährigen Jubiläum des Erlebnisparks gibt es für Sparfüchse ein exklusives Angebot im Natur-Resort: Übernachten 2 Erwachsene im Schäferwagen, ist die Übernachtung für bis zu 3 Kinder gratis! Dieses Angebot ist – mit Ausnahme der Sommerferien (31.07—13.09.) in Baden-Württemberg – bis zum 01. November 2014 gültig.

 

Öffnungszeiten und Preise

Der Erlebnispark und das Wildparadies Tripsdrill sind bin zum 02. November 2014 täglich von 9 bis 18 Uhr geöffnet. Die Eintrittspreise betragen für Kinder (4 – 11 Jahre) und Senioren (ab 60 Jahren) € 23,00, für Erwachsene und Jugendliche ab 12 Jahren € 27,00. Das Wildparadies ist darin bereits enthalten, kann jedoch auch separat besucht werden: Kinder zahlen dann € 7,50 und Erwachsene € 9,50. Praktisch: über 4.000 kostenlose Parkplätze direkt am Eingang.

 

Kontakt:

Erlebnispark Tripsdrill

D – 74389 Cleebronn

Tel. +49 – 7135 / 99 99

Email: info@tripsdrill.de

www.tripsdrill.de

 





Erlebnisspark Tripsdrill

Erlebnisspark Tripsdrill

Erlebnispark Tripsdrill, Cleebronn: Ob luftige Höhen oder feucht-fröhliche Wasserschussfahrten – im Erlebnispark Tripsdrill bei Stuttgart erfreuen sich die Besucher an über 100 ...

Mehr erfahren
Europapark

Europapark

Ob Island, Frankreich, Russland oder Österreich – 13 europäische Themenbereiche mit landestypischer Architektur, Gastronomie und Vegetation vermitteln Urlaubsflair. In Island locken ...

Mehr erfahren